Organizing Committee

Jiten K Agarwal

CEO, Expedien and CED

Jagdip Ahluwalia

Executive Director, IACCGH

Dr. Bruce Leslie

Chairman, USISEC

Dr. Manish Rungta

President, India House

Bonna Kol

President, Asia Society
Texas Center

Allen Richards

President, Indo American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Houston

Dr. Suresh Khator

Associate Dean and Professor, University of Houston

Saleena Jafry

Director of Education, Business and Policy, Asia Society Texas Center

James Falk

President, World Affairs Council of Dallas/Ft. Worth

Col. Vipin Kumar (Retd.)

Executive Director,
India House

Paul Pass

Business and Policy Program Manager, Asia Society Texas Center